Executive Board

NameTitle E-Mail Address
Matt BingamanPresident/Rules Interpertermatthewbingaman@gmail.com
Bob SwangerVice Presidentbobswanger@comcast.net
Justin OswaltSecretaryjustin.oswalt@gmail.com
Dale FlorTreasurerdaleflor@verizon.net
Ron LewisAssignor/Umpire-In-Chiefrlewisgoalight@comcast.net
Ryan HartmanAssistant Assignor/Webmasterrhartman14@gmail.com
Mike DiminoParliamentarianmrdimino@mail.widener.edu
Pat CainBoard Membermontanapat2007@comcast.net
Zac GumpBoard Memberzdgump@centurylink.net
Charlie KippBoard Memberckipp@embarqmail.com
Bill Stains*Board Memberwstains@hotmail.com
Todd WittersBoard Membergreatone4949@aol.com
TBABoard Member

* – Lifetime Member appointed to the Board